Chinese | English | Tianjin University  
  Organizational Structure


Release time: 2015-10-09     Source:

Faculty Staff



Leaders of the Faculty

Dean: SUN Youhai


Administrative Offices

Director of the Executive Office: ZHANG Dan

 Student Affairs Office

Director of Student Affairs OfficeZHANG Siqi



Academic Groups


Academic Group No.1 (Legal Theory, Legal History, Constitutional & Administrative Law, Administrative Procedure Law) 

Academic Group No.2 (Criminal Law) 

Academic Group No.3 (Civil and Commercial Law, Economic Law, Labor Law) 

Academic Group No.4 (Environmental and Resource Protection Law) 

Academic Group No.5: (International Law) 

Academic Group No.6: (Intellectual Property Law, Technology Law)

Academic Group No.7: (Civil Procedural Law, Criminal Procedure Law)

Copyright © 2017 Tianjin University Law School.All Rights Reserved
Address: Tianjin University 92 Weijin Road Nankai District Tianjin 300072 P.R. China